City of McComb Board of Mayor & Selectmen

foto_no_exif (3)
Mayor
Quordiniah Lockley
qlockley@mccomb-ms.gov
601 684-4000 

HILL
Selectman at Large
Donovan Hill
dhill@mccomb-ms.gov
601 249-9191

TULLOS
Selectman Ward 1
Ted Tullos
tedtullos@cableone.net
601 248-3545

CAMERON
Selectman Ward 2
Michael Cameron
mcameron@mccomb-ms.gov
601 248-5891

JOHNSON
Selectman Ward 3
Devante Johnson
djohnson@mccob-ms.gov
601 249-8853

WILLIAMS
Selectman Ward 4
Shawn Williams
jswilliams@mccomb-ms.gov
601 249-8359

BROCK
Selectman Ward 5
Ronnie Brock
rbrock@mccomb-ms.gov
601 249-9188