Statement of Intent

The following individuals have completed a statement of intent to run for municipal office.

Quordiniah Lockley- Democrat
David Stewart- Republican
Albert Eubanks- Democrat
Anthony  Butler- Democrat


Selectman Ward 1:
Ted Tullos- Republican

Selectman Ward 2:
Christopher Upchurch- Democrat

Selectman Ward 3:
Albert Eubanks- Democrat
Sallie M. Lee- Democrat

Selectman Ward 4:

Selectman Ward 5:
Ronnie Brock- Democrat
Jimmy Price- Republican

Municipal Republican Executive Committee:
Martha Fender

Municipal Democratic Executive Committee:
Mickel Sandifer