close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff

Henry Green 2022 Website Picture - Copy
Henry Green

Director of Zoning,
Inspections, and Planning
(601) 684-4000 ext. 104
hgreen@mccomb-ms.gov 
Osha Quin 2022 Website Picture - Copy
Oceana Quin

Permit Administrator
(601) 684-4000 ext. 105
oquin@mccomb-ms.gov
James Harness 2022 Website Picture - Copy
James Harness

Fire Prevention Officer
(601) 684-4000 ext. 211
jharness@mccomb-ms.gov
     

Tim Addison 2022 Website Picture - Copy
Timothy Addison

Code Inspector
(601) 684-4000 ext. 222
taddison@mccomb-ms.gov

Johnny Causey 2022 Website Picture - Copy
Johnny Causey
Residential Rental Property Inspector
(601) 684-4000 ext. 250
jcausey@mccomb-ms.gov


Steve Simmons 2022 Website Picture - Copy
Stephen Simmons

Code Compliance Officer
(601) 684-4000 ext. 227
ssimmons@mccomb-ms.gov