close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Board of Mayor/Selectmen/Selectwomen

MAYLOR LOCKLEY
Mayor

Quordiniah N. Lockley
qlockley@mccomb-ms.gov
601 684-4000

SELECTWOMAN AT LARGE ISAAC
Selectwoman at Large
Tabitha Felder Isaac
tisaac@mccomb-ms.gov
601-551-2554
SELECTMAN MCKENZIE
Ward 1 Selectman
Tommy McKenzie
tmckenzie@mccomb-ms.gov
601-551-7686
SELECTMAN CODDING
Ward 2 Selectman
Matt Codding
mcodding@mccomb-ms.gov
601-248-1378
SELECTWOMAN BAYLOR
Ward 3 Selectwoman
Terri Waterman Baylor
tbaylor@mccomb-ms.gov
601-551-7693
Eddie Thompson 3
Ward 4 Selectman
Eddie Thompson
ethompson@mccomb-ms.gov
601-551-0634



SELECTMAN MULLINS
Ward 5 Selectman
Bruce Mullins
bmullins@mccomb-ms.gov
601-551-7696